Für Sie da

Wir nehmen uns Zeit für sie und ihre Fragen, ob am Telefon, per E-Mail oder auf einer der Messen.

BUTZBACH MARKING GmbH

Oberhaaner Straße 2
42653 Solingen
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 212 88 17 95-60
Telefax: +49 212 88 17 95-80
E-Mail: info@butzbach-marking.de

Geschäftsführung

Arnd Butzbach
Telefon: +49 212 88 17 95-70
Telefax: +49 212 88 17 95-80
E-Mail: butzbach@butzbach-marking.de

Technische Vertriebsleitung

Stilianos Portoulidis
Telefon: +49 212 88 17 95-73
Telefax: +49 212 88 17 95-80
E-Mail: portoulidis@butzbach-marking.de

Vertrieb

Ralf Festerling
Telefon: +49 212 88 17 95-77
Telefax: +49 212 88 17 95-80
E-Mail: festerling@butzbach-marking.de

Arkadiusz Noras
Telefon: +49 212 88 17 95-74
Telefax: +49 212 88 17 95-80
E-Mail: noras@butzbach-marking.de

Service

Stavros Temertzidis
Telefon: +49 212 88 17 95-73
Telefax: +49 212 88 17 95-80
E-Mail: temertzidis@butzbach-marking.de

Buchhaltung

Ursula Abe
Telefon: +49 212 88 17 95-81
Telefax: +49 212 88 17 95-80
E-Mail: buchhaltung@butzbach-marking.de